best for small must for all

Immigration Consultants - Transspac Immigration Lawyers

  • Immigration to Australia

    There are a variety of skilled migration options: Skilled Independent Subclass 189 Permanent visa option, the skilled independent does not require sponsorship by a relative or state/territory government Skilled Nominated Subclass 190 A permanent visa requiring nomination by an Australian State or Territory government Skilled Regional Provisional Subclass 489 This is a 4-year provisional visa which allows holders to live only in certain areas of Australia. You would need to be sponsored by an Australian relative living in a designated area, or by a state or territory government. Skilled Regional Subclass 887 The Skilled Regional visa is the permanent stage of the Skilled Regional Provisional visa. To qualify for a Skilled Regional visa, you must live in the required region of Australia for 2 years and work full time there for 12 months.

  • Immigration to Canada

    The Canadian federal and provincial governments are constantly updating their programs to ensure that Canadian immigration is successful, both for newcomers and for Canada. There are currently more than 80 programs available for immigration to Canada. For that reason, everyone's path to Canadian immigration will be unique. For example, there are many different categories for professionals and workers under which you might qualify for your Canada Immigration permanent resident visa, including the Federal and Quebec Skilled Worker programs, the Provincial Nominee Programs, the Canadian Experience Class, the Quebec Experience Class, and the Federal Self-Employed program. Canada also offers a number of Family Class Sponsorship programs, whereby Canadian citizens and permanent residents may sponsor family members and loved ones for Canadian immigration. Call our Immigration Lawyers in Delhi NCR, India to resolve all your queries and avail or immigration services.

Contact Us

Contact Us

Manage Your Profile